Nuclear Physics PAC Meeting

Past NP-PAC Meeting >>

22The 22nd Program Advisory Committee (PAC) Meeting for Nuclear-Physics Experiments at RI Beam Factory

The 22nd Program Advisory Committee for Nuclear Physics experiments at RI Beam Factory will be held as follows. The presentations at the meeting are open to the public.

Date:  December 1-3, 2021
Place :  Online Meeting via Zoom

 

December 1 (Wed.)
Asia: 8pm-1am(Japan), 7pm-0am(China)
Austraila: 10pm-3am(AEDT)
US: 6am-11am(EST), 5am-10am(CST)
EUROPE: 11am-4pm(UK), noon-5pm(Spain, France, Germany, Italy), 1pm-6pm(Finland)
20:00 Opening  
SAMURAI-1
20:20 SAMURAI proposals Applicants
21:20 Break (20 min.)
BigRIPS/ZDS-1
21:40 BigRIPS/ZDS proposals Applicants
22:10 Break (20 min.)
22:30 Closed Session
December 2 (Thu.)
Asia: 8pm-1am(Japan), 7pm-0am(China)
Austraila: 10pm-3am(AEDT)
US: 6am-11am(EST), 5am-10am(CST)
EUROPE: 11am-4pm(UK), noon-5pm(Spain, France, Germany, Italy), 1pm-6pm(Finland)
SAMURAI-2
20:00 SAMURAI proposals Applicants
BigRIPS/ZDS-2
20:30 BigRIPS/ZDS proposals Applicants
21:00 Break (20 min.)
BigRIPS/ZDS-3
21:20 BigRIPS/ZDS proposals Applicants
22:20 Break (20 min.)
22:40 Closed Session
December 3 (Fri.)
Asia: 8pm-1am(Japan), 7pm-0am(China)
Austraila: 10pm-3am(AEDT)
US: 6am-11am(EST), 5am-10am(CST)
EUROPE: 11am-4pm(UK), noon-5pm(Spain, France, Germany, Italy), 1pm-6pm(Finland)
Rare RI Ring
20:00 Rare RI Ring proposals Applicants
OEDO
20:20 OEDO proposals Applicants
GARIS
20:30 GARIS proposals Applicants
21:00 Break (15 min.)
CRIB
21:15 CRIB proposals Applicants
RRC
21:35 RRC proposals Applicants
Construction
21:55 Construction proposals Applicants
LOI
22:05 LOI proposals Applicants
22:15 Break (15 min.)
22:30 Closed Session

 

Call for Proposals

1. Call for Proposals (PDF (305kb))

Issuance of the Call for Proposal: September 13, 2021
Deadline of proposal submission: October 14, 2021

 

2. Cover sheet (MS-Word (123kb), PDF (216kb))
 
3. GDPR consent form (MS-Word (20kb), PDF (102kb))

 

4. Technical Information

- Primary-beam list
- LISE++ input file for BigRIPS and secondary-beam cross sections

 

NP-PAC members

Name Institute
M. J. G. Borge Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas
S. Grevy Centre d'Etudes Nucléaires de Bordeaux Gradignan
M. Dasgupta The Australian National University
J. Dilling Ork Ridge National Laboratory
M. Gorska GSI Darmstadt
T. Kawabata Osaka University
M. Matsuo Niigata University
R. Zegers Michigan State University
N. Aoi RCNP, Osaka University
R. Charity Washington University in St. Louis
G. Martínez-Pinedo Technische Universität Darmstadt / GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung
I. Moore University of Jyväskylä
T. Saito RIKEN
P.J. Woods University of Edinburgh
A. Vitturi Universita' di Padova
X. Zhou Chinese Academy of Sciences

 

 
 

Copyright (C) Nishina Center for Accelerator-Based Science. All Rights Reserved.